Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

 
New Program Introduction - FISCAL P2P Risk Management
12/11/2019
Time: 2:00 pm Eastern
 

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

 
New Program Introduction - FISCAL P2P Risk Management
12/10/2019
Time: 2:00 pm Eastern
 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
Cyber Insurance & Active Shooter/Workplace Violence Insurance - Informational webinar
11/20/2019
Time: 2:00 - 3:00
 

Monday, November 18, 2019

 
Board of Directors Annual Meeting
11/18/2019 » 11/19/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
Board of Directors Annual Meeting

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 
Copy of Property/Casualty/Risk Management Program Introduction for colleges and universities
11/14/2019
Time: 2:00 - 3:00
 

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
Property/Casualty/Risk Management Program Introduction for colleges and universities
11/13/2019
Time: 2:00 - 3:00
 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
Executive Committee Meeting
10/16/2019
Time: 2:00 - 3:00 Eastern
Executive Committee Meeting

Monday, October 14, 2019

 
EACUBO - Eastern Association of College and University Business Officers Annual Meeting

Thursday, October 10, 2019

 
Audit & Finance Committee Meeting
10/10/2019
Time: 2:00 - 3:00 pm Eastern
Audit & Finance Committee Meeting

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

 
Contract & Program Committee Meeting
10/2/2019
Time: 2:00 - 3:00 pm Eastern
Contract & Program Committee Meeting

Sunday, September 29, 2019

 
CACUBO - Central Association of College and University Business Officers Annual Meeting

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

 
Florida - ICUF CFO Meeting
8/7/2019 » 8/8/2019
Florida - ICUF CFO Meeting

Friday, July 12, 2019

 
NACUBO - National Association of College and University Business Officers Annual Meeting

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

 
Oregon - OAICU Meeting
Displaying page 1 of 1